Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis

    Home EP

    01 Let Go
    02 About Leaving
    03 Rain
    04 Tasso’s Song
    05 Tomorrow I’ll be fine
    (click to listen)


    Mixed by Moritz Herrmann
    Mastered by Heiko Hübschmann
    Design & Photography by Benyamin Rahmani
    Distribution by Breadmaker Records


    Release: 01. April 2015 | Galerie Fango Cottbus